Connect with us

Where to find more information

Connect with the Charles City Community School District

Phone

Charles City High School - 641-257-6510
Charles City Middle School - 641-257-6530
Lincoln Elementary  School - 641-257-6560
Washington Elementary  School - 641-257-6570
Transportation Center - 641-257-6590
Central Services - 641-257-6500

Campus Emails

Central Services and general email CCCSD@charlescityschools.org
Charles City High School cchs@charlescityschools.org
Charles City Middle School ccms@charlescityschools.org

Lincoln Elementary School lincoln@charlescityschools.org
Washington Elementary School washington@charlescityschools.org

 

Department Emails

Activities activities@charlescityschools.org
Communications & Community Engagement communications@charlescityschools.org 
Finance finance@charlescityschools.org

Operations and Transportation operations@charlescityschools.org
Office of Schools and Learning superintendent@charlescityschools.org
Technology technology@charlescityschools.org

 

Text messaging

(724) 426-6387    or    (724) 4Comets

 

Social Media

Facebook - Charles City Community School District  twitter - Charles City Community School District  Charles City Schools Instgram  YouTube - Charles City Community School District  Flickr - Charles City Community School District

 

Staff Directory

School staff directory 

Let us know how we can serve you